Office of the week

coffee needs coffeeGood morning and happy rest of the week! Yesterday I didn’t have the time to post the regular monday’s post about home offices so here it is today 🙂 I feel so tired today that this quote is perfect for me!!! Eventually the project I’m working on haven’t finish yet, this will be the final week, so I keep going in the same rythm!

porch home officeHowever, as I told you I left for the weekend for a small vacation in the country. I had such a great, summery time that filled me with courrage for this week! I’ll come back with photos of course… And that’s why I chose this workspace for today that is in a porch! What a wonderful idea, working not only at home but also in the porch! Have a nice rest of the week!!

Photo 1 via Bodie and Fou
Photo 2 via Popcosmo

Leave a comment