Office of the week

workspaceGood morning friends and happy Monday! As the weather here is sunny and warm enough and I’m in a relaxing mood (the truth is I’m still working regularly but not like the hectic rythm of last month so it’s still relaxing!) I wanted to post today this exquisite workplace. I love everything in this picture! The colors, the rough texture of the wall, the wooden desk-pay extra attention on the 2 legs of one side and drawers on the other- the chair and of course the rug! Also extra color on the desk with this red lamp and the cute vases with beautiful flowers. My favorite element however is this large b&w picture!! Very imposing, don’t you think? I love b&w photos at home offices, they give an artistic, inspiring touch. Just lovely!

I’m not complaining though because today we have the photoshooting of the new offices we made!! I can’t wait! Happy new week!

photo via dailydreamdecor

Leave a Reply

