Weekend time while Fall still lasts

fallen leaves_mbf

Because you know…winter is coming and stuff! In Athens we were lucky this weekend to have a nice weather to enjoy it but it won’t last for long! Yesterday that I went out I realized that maybe it’s time for heavy coats and fluffy scarfs already! And I’m gonna prepare a nice post for you about a very autumnal excursion I’ve had in mountain Greece last month, so I’m trying to get in the mood! (This photo is from there 😉 )
Lately, I’m having a very cultural time with jazz concerts, modern dancing performances, cinema, architecture exhibitions etc. all of them with nice company and I’m really enjoying it! I think Autumn is perfect for such night outs, let’s have the most of it!!

Do you have plans for this Sunday? I wish you a great time! xxx

Leave a Reply

