Summer weekend!

ntouz summer2

Here I am again! I make some appearances now and then just not to forget me! Always – always! when I don’t show up in the blog it means I’m working without mercy. The last month was one of these periods, I participated at 2 big projects at the same time. With deadlines the past week, so much pressure, agony if we’re gonna make it, condensed creativity and decisions! Very intense as every time, but as everything went well eventually I’m  very satisfied and happy now that’s gone! And of course ready for real life again!!

This weekend was the first after this whole time that I could rest! Ohh…such a pleasure!!! I took care of my plants, I went out for walks by the sea, night and day, ate seafood, drank wine and ouzo, ate ice cream, I was hit by the sun so that I grumble about it and started having summer thoughts! This was the best one. I already make plans for quick excursions and imagine myself lying on the beach pebbles aaaaaaall day…

However, after this daydreaming post I will have to get back to work again, because work never ends lately…(steep landing!) but I have hope now, everything is under control! I say to myself… 🙂

Let’s have a cool shower to cope with the heat and continue our day!

Have a nice Sunday, you all! xoxo

Leave a Reply

