Summer weekend’s thought

218230bacf8e74fc30fc7b5d44fef7a1

Good morning there! Despite the working mode of this weekend I have a very summery mood, especially in the morning, when the sun is shinning but the world hasn’t been waken up yet. This quite moments are my favorite during the day, very peaceful! Although the summer vacations are very very away for me I already imagine myself taking my breakfast in such an environment like the above, an open air patio with a sea view. Just paradise..! I love everything in this photo, the simplicity, the greatness of nature, the serenity, the chair and the large cushion on the rocks!

So, for me this weekend is full of work, because the next month will be very exhausting as I realize. This should be pointed out on kids choosing architecture! “My kid, you know..you won’t have a peaceful summer never again!” “You must forget the nice tan you used to have on summer!” It’s a fact that the most of the projects happen during summer, so unfair! At least today I’m going to work from home, quietly I hope.
If I manage to close my ears on this super cute tiny kitten that begs me to adopt under my balcony!! Real torture!!!
Have a nice Sunday to all of you!! xoxo

Photo source: The style files

Leave a Reply

