Weekend & come back!

flowers weekend

Hello hello!!! I’m here again and trying to take advantage of that opportunity and write something! Almost one month ago, while I was cool and calm, with normal work to do – I even had started to feel insecure about future projects(and income of course…) a huge&urgent project came along! And as a result, as I always do, I fell in that deep whole of creativity and passion of completing the project and accomplishing all the tasks…for 2 weeks I was in a parallel universe, giving the 200% of myself, forgetting all the rest of the life! Of course I was dead after that, not just tired…I managed to do 1 month’s work in 2 weeks, but thankfully it was very satisfying, everything went well and I was quite proud after all šŸ™‚

So this is the first weekend I have free time, the weather is hmm..nice and I’m planning walks with friends, I’m just thrilled!! Of course, architecture couldn’t miss from my weekend, as a small arch festival is happening in Athens by friends this weekend, and I’ll join but it will be fun!

What are your plans for the weekend?
I hope you’ll have fun anyway!
xoxo

PS. As I was writing these my phone rang and an arch chore came up but it’s gonna be short and I’ll try to keep the spirit as before..!

Photo source via Style at home | Photography by Edward Pond

Leave a Reply

