Weekend with some splish splash!

flamingo pool

Photo via Sugar and charm

The pool theme is continued in the blog as you see! After the last post with flamingo products for a day at the pool we stay in the water also for the weekend. We couldn’t otherwise after all… Oh, I love these flamingo inflatables!! Imagine a pool or a sea full of pink flamingos, wouldn’t be super fun?!
For me this weekend will be a small vacation away because I’m gonna spend it in north Euboea again, I hope I’ll have some nice shots to show you after. What are your plans? I hope you’ll have a great time whatever you’ll do, stay close to the water!

For DIY project this time I have the coolest idea for our pool theme! DIY poolside pattern kimonos to complete the look!

pool flamingo kimono

2 thoughts on “Weekend with some splish splash!

Leave a Reply

