New week – new blog thoughts

working with a viewLately I have a difficulty on posting home offices! Maybe it’s the political developments in Greece that have taken all my thoughts away in general – you just can’t focus in this uncertainty. These days that I was already working from home I always find some reason to get up, clean something, tidy up the house..(and even so it’s a mess again!).
Maybe it’s the summer that got into me and doesn’t let me even think about work..I don’t know. Especially as we go deeper and deeper in my favorite season I don’t feel like working…at all!

I think it’s the combination of these 2 reasons but the second one it’s not gonna change soon (I don’t even want to make assumptions about the first reason!), that’s why I’m reconsidering about monday’s posts. I would like your opinion though. I was thinking of cute patios instead and outdoor spaces in general, or one shot with great design details with irrelevant theme each time, sometimes it could be a dreamy workplace again. Or something else..what do you think?

Photo via This is glamorous

Leave a Reply

