Home office of the week

workspace vogue livingHello again! I lost my Monday-date with the blog but I’m here today for it. The truth is with all the latest political developments in Greece I don’t have clear thinking to do anything. Not to mention working!! I have a real hard time to focus and some drawings waiting to be done!

However, I’m still trying and that’s why I thought to be inspired by a workspace like every week. This home office has everything I need for this: Rough wooden desk, very simple, design armchairs because we may be simple but our aesthetic can be hidden! Sky blue color on the wall to keep us calm and delightful like the summer sky and some irrelevant statues on the desk and some art posters to keep art and construction on the table! I shouldn’t forget to mention the fantastic sleek and chic grey floor that fits perfectly with the classic carved wooden panels around! Let’s work now…(?)

Photo source: Vogue Living

Leave a Reply

