Weekend!

creative weekendHello again this weekend! Are you enjoying summer somewhere idyllic or like me continuing the daily routine? Today I will go again for work in the offices I was going every saturday this winter. Like the murderer that returns in the crime scene… I don’t love it but it will be in much cooler rythms so it won’t be very tiring. I work a lot lately, that’s for sure! However I’m in a “creativity trance” situation all this period which I love!! That’s the reason I’m inspired from creativity in a fun way this weekend like the photo above and wish you the same! Let your secret picasso get out and do something like that! If you have kids it will be even funnier I think. Make a piece of art all toghether and have a great weekend! xoxo

For the music lovers I have the best DIY project!!! Paint a ukalele like a pineapple and sing summer songs wearing flower necklaces!!! Totally in the summer mood, right? Even it’s an easy project see here a tutorial.

ukalele pineapple

One thought on “Weekend!

Leave a Reply

