Office of the week

garden officeGood morning everyone! How do you feel this monday, ready for the new week? I’m not! I’d like some more hours of sleeping please… That’s why I chose this workspace today, to cheer me up and inspire me for work. Isn’t it a small paradise? Like you work in the jungle and this is your shady, cool working spot where you can create stuff in peace. Industrial and raw environment but with the element of nature everywhere giving a sensitive touch. Ok, now I’m ready of going out, thankfully it’s a sunny day! Have a nice week!

photo via vintage blog

Leave a Reply

