Weekend!

woods relaxingGood morning, weekend is here! What are your plans for these days? I don’t know for myself yet, I’m going to work for sure but some relaxing is in my thoughts too… The weather these days is really crazy, one moment is hot, shinny etc and 5 minutes later the sky is fully cloudy and you need to put a coat on! And after 5 minutes again the sun is shinning..but 5 minutes after that it may rain! Totally crazy… In my unluckiness I could say I’m lucky I have work to do and I’m not in vacations. (Lie…!) The only truth is I’m daydreaming of being in the situation of the picture above! Relaxing in a hammock somewhere very far from civilization! Happy weekend my friends, with all the luck and misfortune of it!

And the DIY project of the weekend is very simple because I’m in the mood for easy stuff today. Decorate your garden, balcony or whatever you have with these cute and discreet faceted clay tealight holders! See the tutorial here.tealight holder diy

One thought on “Weekend!

Leave a Reply

