Patios to relax listening opera arias

Well, not exactly, these are just some places I’d prefer to be this morning! Today I wake up with the melody of this song:

“Summertime” by Maria Callas

In fact it was yesterday afternoon that I was driving in the highway, the sky was magnificent with a beautiful sunset and suddenly the radio put this song…I felt like I was in a movie scene! Amazing moment… So, that’s why I wanted to hear it again today and from that moment I’m listening to opera arias with Maria Callas, I’m totally in the mood for a beautiful patio spending holiday time! That’s why I found the cutest gardens, balconys etc that inspired me, to share them with you! Have a beautiful morning!

patios to relax6_mbf

beautiful view in this outdoor sofa-bed. Via Casa tres chic

patios to relax5_mbf

Rooftop Garden. I love these tropicalia armchairs!!! via pinterest, source unknown

patios to relax4_mbf

Modern Colonial home in Merida. via pinterest, source unknown

patios to relax3_mbf

Beautiful calming porch via onekinddesign

Leave a Reply

