Office of the week

garden home officeHello there! As I told you this weekend in Greece we had a 3days holiday as yesterday was something like a national holiday. So our week starts on Tuesday! Unfortunately I was working all the 3days of it but it was calm work, in my pace.
Another thing I love is that today I’m actually working from home! So, the “home office” post is accurate for me. I have a huge amount of work to make but I’m very concentrated here and without distractions I’m working much better. I have my balcony in front of me, with my cute plants inspire me when I need it, wearing my pyjamas and I have the fridge near for small attacks!

The above workspace in the photo is in a way close to my situation or at least an improved version of my workspace! B&W, greenary, art and design pieces!
Paper feather artwork by Μondocherry. Styling by Richardson Hall and photo by Martina Gemmola.

Happy week to all of you!

5 thoughts on “Office of the week

  1. Hi! Any idea what brand that desk is? Or what website it’s from? I am looking for a long white desk with that structure?

Leave a Reply

