Weekend!

yellow butterflyGood morning and happy weekend! In Greece this Monday is a national holiday so most of us we have a 3day holiday! Unfortunately I won’t enjoy it because I’ll have to work all of it for a new project I got. In fact I was happy that I’d have one day plus free for working at home where I can more productive. Is this serious? Probably…I used to think like that at school, very nerdy of me! Also, the weather in Athens last days is crazy, it’s very cold and cloudy, it helps me to concentrate.

I can always daydreem though that the sun is shinning outside, I’m in a pretty garden lying in a butterfly chair like the photo! I really hope you’ll do something like that this weekend! And if you want to be creative my blue flamingo found for you the cuttest DIY project: Clay cactus garden!! I love it!! See here for more.

clay cactusPhoto source of the dreamy garden above via est magazine

Leave a Reply

