Weekend!

fun patioHello! How lovely weekends are as summer is getting closer and closer..! Such a paradise, relaxing in a cute patio like this above, eating icecream, reading a book or have fun with close friends! I would kill for these chairs too. Today I’m also very thrilled because this afternoon I’m gonna see my little niece that haven’t seen for ages! She’s the cutest little girl in the whole world!! And in the evening I’m going to a nice restaurant for an anniversary dinner. šŸ™‚ Oh, I love weekends!

For you that are in a crafty mood I found the most chic and easy DIY project for fridge magnets! See HERE the procedure.

diy fridge magnetsPhoto source of the beautiful patio above and more pictures HERE.

Leave a Reply

