Office of the week

Good morning my blue flamingo friends! How was your weekend? Mine didn’t start with good vibes but thankfully continued in great circumstances, eventually it was really nice. I felt the summer coming and took care of my home just a little bit.

Today, as Monday it’s a difficult day I assume for all of us, but “home offices” are here to remind us some ideal working spaces and help us daydreem a little! This workplace is just perfect for me today because I’m in a mood of reorganizing my work. This large wooden desk and the whole wall as a moodboard (piece of art of course on the scene!) are what I loved the most.
So, let’s have a piecefull Monday and a creative week! xoxo

Leave a Reply

