Happy Mother’s Day

mother flamingoHere I am again! I got quite lost with the delivery of our working project last period…I hope now I will rest a bit and do all these stuff I want to! I will be back also on the blog, more energetic, I have so many beautiful things I want to talk you about, I can’t wait! So, Friday was the opening of the new offices we were working (me and the rest of the architecture team) and after that I was so tired, I almost fell into coma! I haven’t visit my family for almost a month! My cat will be grumpy that I forgot her all this time… Today I will go, finaly! And what a better opportunity to visit my family home than today, Mother’s Day πŸ™‚

And what’s best of wishing your mother with a flamingo card?! Happy Mother’s Day to all the mummies of the world!! And happy Sunday to all of us………xxx

Leave a Reply

