Office of the week

desk from aboveGood morning and happy week! Lately I have no time on mondays so the desk of the week is been posted on Tuesday. It won’t last long I hope, Mondays will be supported by my blue flamingo again!
So, how things are going on for you this week? Mine is going to be quite hard! “working like a dog” like the song! In about 10 days we have our deadline for our project. So you can imagine the situation… That’s why I chose this office photo today, so full of creativity on the desk! The whole team working together, a large desk for everyone, designing and working. I also love this shot that is taken from above, depicting exactly the beauty of this work!
PS. I always start my day with optimism as you can see, it doesn’t continue like that!

photo source: quill&fox

Leave a Reply

