Weekend!

yasemiGood morning and happy weekend!!! I’m very cheerful today because it’s the first weekend I woke up while the sun was shinning! At last the weather here started to be milder. Next week also we have our easter so, the mood everywhere is in holiday style. But the most important is that yesterday I went for an afternoon&night stroll, I ate a yummy pizza with one of my best friends and I had a nice time after a loooong time!!! I work so hard the last months that I had forgoten how people are! In my yesterday’s stroll I smelled the sour orange tree’s blossom that always reminds me the jasmin smell and always makes me happy. That’s why I chose this photo for this weekend, some greek spring spirit to cheer us up 🙂

Have a nice weekend, I’m leaving for work again!

Today’s DIY project is something about easter that’s close. Design your easter eggs with symbols by moss!!! See here how…

MossEggs5

Leave a Reply

