Office of the week

office windowGood morning! How was your weekend? I was working all of it and I’m so tired that this is the only workplace I could stand today! Of course I will go to work today but these series of posts are kind of imaginary anyway.
Monday it is then, but don’t be discouraged. I have for you this tiny, cute home office in Sydney to dream on. A shyly opened window as Spring is showing her face now and then. Ah..it’s so calm and beautiful that it makes me want to write a novel or something…(figure of speech, I could never write a novel!)
Have a nice week!

Photo source: Minimal Desks

Leave a Reply

