Weekend!

girl windowHello everyone! Good morning, the weekend has started! I don’t know how is the weather there, in Athens is the worst!! Last days it rains all the time, we have dust from Africa in the air, nothing reminds anything about spring. The sun is nowhere of course. At the same time I have a lot of work and worries that such a weather makes me feel blue. Pfff…it shall pass right? Right! So, despite spring mood in general, today I feel like staying at home like the photo above, read in b&w environment! Some internalisation to gather myself. I hope you have a great weekend though, have fun, rest and lighter mood!

I have a DIY project for this weekend to help spring gets into our houses! Airplant Magnets for happy notes. See how to here.

airplant magnets

Leave a Reply

