Thank you!

merci flamingoOn February My blue flamingo had its 1st anniversary!! One year of posting about what I’m inspired and of trying to express myself throug this blog!! Oh la la… I almost can’t believe that a whole year passed.
The truth is I feel so different from the beggining, I grew also myself through this. I think I’m still trying to find my personal style but I would say I walk in a good path! For sure, there were (and are of course) times I was very tired and also dissapointed from the traffic of it but it’s so inspiring for me and it helps me express my aesthetics that I may need it!

So, I want to thank you very very much, all of you that are following me and stop by now and then to see what’s going on! My blue flamingo is one years old and sharing its gratitude with you! xoxo

4 thoughts on “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

