Weekend!

 

breakfast in bedLast days in Athens there is a great sun early in the morning and after some hours everything is grey and wet! At the moment I’m in the first situation and that picture spoke to me so! I hope the sun will last today… what are your plans for the weekend? I’m gonna work again, especially after the last weekend-mini holiday I have a lot to do. pfff…things have to be done in anyway…

However, I have for you the best DIY project for this weekend and all the next ones!! Make your own, personalized “Guess Who” board game! I used to love that game when I was younger, imagine to have your friends&familly as people to guess! See the how to here.

diy-guess-who

Leave a Reply

