Vintage Christmas ornaments

vintage christmasDoes these christmas trees speak to you? For me is a total flash back to my childhood!! The truth is that we didn’t have all these delicate ornaments but colorful, shinny balls made of glass were a must! And I remember that these balls were easy to break into many pieces…that’s why they were easy replaced with plastic I suppose.

I’m so happy just by seeing the pictures. So nostalgic! I would love to decorate my home with all of these even if it wasn’t Christmas! Shinny, multicolored, flirting with kitsch just a bit, precious and startling ornaments for your Christmas tree or not only! You can put them in a jar or platter, or hang them through a garland and decorate a wall. It will make your home so festive!!

vintage christmas orn2ertsvintage christmas orn

2 thoughts on “Vintage Christmas ornaments

Leave a Reply

