Mid century style – colored version

After the austere version of mid-century style in design that I posted recently, I gathered some examples of colored ones! These spaces are of course more funny and maybe more pleasant for many people. They make the old style seem so fresh and modern that you wonder how you hated these furniture some years ago! Personally, I adore mid-century style! I find it super classy and stylish. See for yourselves and tell me what you think!
Especially with this lighting below, I fell in deep love…

Emerald obsession by Twig Hutchinson

Emerald obsession by Twig Hutchinson

Bec Britain via artnau

Bec Britain via artnau

CC Tapis via artnau

CC Tapis via artnau

House at Sao Paolo, via Miluccia

House at Sao Paolo, via Miluccia

If you want some more of it…See HERE a restaurant that in Sofia that recently opened and I was one of its architects and I’m very proud of!! The realisation of mid-century “fun” style!!

Leave a Reply

