Spooky patterns!

skull patterns_my blue flamingo

wallpaper skulls in society6

Althoug here in Greece we don’t have this custom (we have something close enough in February but without horror elements) my blue flamingo decided to participate with something small like these skull patterns! As Halloween is coming andΒ  I know a lot of you prepare for it, I found these spooky but lovely patterns to use them as you like. Trick or treat??

skull patterns_my blue flamingo

Shot through the heart skulls, dribbble

Skull patterns_my blue flamingo

Diamonds & Skulls, dribbble

skulls patterns_my blue flamingo

Orchid Skulls in society6

skull patterns_my blue flamingo

Skulls in society6

skull patterns_my blue flamingo

source unknown

skulls patterns_my blue flamingo

source unknown

skulls patterns_my blue flamingo

source unknown

 

Leave a Reply

