Motel vintage signs

vintage motel signs_my blue flamingo

These days I’m working on a project with midcentury style. I must admit that I’m enjoying it! It’s like an imaginary trip in time of 60’s that I really like. So, as I was searching for inspiration I was constantly bumping into motel signs! For me this is the absolut vintage image, 60’s modern or kitsch as it gets, neon all over, eye-catching for the travellers! One of my dreamy roadtrip has stops in motels like these!vintage motel signs_my blue flamingovintage motel signs_my blue flamingo vintage motel signs_my blue flamingo vintage motel signs_my blue flamingo vintage motel signs_my blue flamingo vintage motel signs_my blue flamingo vintage motel signs_my blue flamingo

3 thoughts on “Motel vintage signs

  1. Pingback: Weekend! | my blue flamingo

Leave a Reply

