I fell in love!

peacock room

My blue flamingo fell in love with a peacock! I found this company in Australia, the Family love tree which has also an e-shop and couldn’t stop looking the amazing furniture! I love peacock chairs and always wanted one for my bedroom but unfortunately these are too expensive including the shipping…So sad the flamingo… But, I can always imagine and “window shop”! Also these furniture could make a perfect balcony or garden!! Just imagine them…oh my…

peackock chairs love chairs couch lightings

Of course, there are a lot of other pieces, like bed frames, tables, stools etc. All you have to do is look in the eshop. I have you some more pictures to admire if you are not yet convinced..!

stools_tables

basket yellow baskets white love chair room

5 thoughts on “I fell in love!

Leave a Reply

