Stairs | classic

Maxim's stairs, Paris. Magic!

Maxim’s stairs, Paris. Magic!

My blue flamingo loves stairs! Not climbing them. Just watch them. They have something glamorous, especially the curved ones. They can be very artistic and for the designer can be a challenge for creativity. They can also be a great subject for photography and that’s what I’m going to show you today. I will stick in classic style of stairs because here is the magic, and in some next post I will reveal the contemporary magic!

As a matter of fact, stairs are so tiring they should be beautiful!!

Unknown, from my archive

Unknown, from my archive

Unknown-from my archive

Unknown-from my archive

Impressive. From my archive

Impressive, right? From my archive

Geometry wins. From my archive

Geometry wins. From my archive

Nostalgic spiral. From my archive

Nostalgic spiral. From my archive

3 thoughts on “Stairs | classic

  1. Pingback: Stairs | Modern | my blue flamingo

  2. Pingback: Photography – Fire staircases | my blue flamingo

Leave a Reply

