Many watermelons!

watermelon proverb
You know this proverb, right? I’m exactly in that position the last days! In fact, i’m trying to carry a lot of watermelons! And my arm is so small!! So difficult..I don’t know how I’ll manage it, but until now I am alive.  So, with this inspiration I collected some beautiful patterns for you!

tumblr_mobaxtTFoK1rgpyeqo1_500

from my archive

from my archive

from my archive

Maybe I’ll eat them all instead of carry them!! I’ll carry them in my stomach!!
Oh, I miss summer!!

002c203e91442e0d365b3d6900a6f635

Leave a Reply

