Boho, Gypsy, Hippie!

roadtrip go!

Today I found a treasure! As I was looking for roadtrip photos, to travel with my mind, I got lost into gypsy paths and I found these amazing trailers!! I wish I could travel far far away with one of these! Or have it in my yard and drink cold lemonade in the summer. That would do as well. For the end, in the last picture, I have for you an etsy shop that has some furniture to give a little of boho style to your home.

Ornate "Jingle Trucks" from Pakistan are among the most common vehicles on the road. Credits to Peretz Partensky, U.S. Contractor in Afghanistan

Ornate “Jingle Trucks” from Pakistan are among the most common vehicles on the road. Credits to Peretz Partensky, U.S. Contractor in Afghanistan

trailer to travel with style!

trailer to travel with style!

maybe this in my yard?

maybe this in my yard?

amazing interior in this gypsy wagon

amazing interior in this gypsy wagon

gypsy wagon

gypsy wagon

oasis in the desert?

oasis in the desert?

all of them. my living room. now

all of them. my living room. now

4 thoughts on “Boho, Gypsy, Hippie!

Leave a Reply

