Spring officially

17a55e241aa621d522ab29642e67a165
As today it is officially the first day of spring, some photos of flowers will be the perfect theme for this post. I really like the composition of some photos with flowers or food. A simple table, austere background and the colours make a statement by themselves. Today I will stay focused on flowers though…

photo credit: Constanca Cabral

photo credit: Constanca Cabral

image from my archive - unknown photographer

image from my archive – unknown photographer

image from my archive - unknown photographer

image from my archive – unknown photographer

photo credit: Garden&love

photo credit: Garden&love

photo credit: Rinne Allen

photo credit: Rinne Allen

photo credit: Kiyoaki

photo credit: Kiyoaki

photo credit: Kiyoaki

photo credit: Kiyoaki

Especially in this blog here, Kiyoaki, I found amazing photos of nature and food!! I just couldn’t stop scrolling down!!
Enjoy šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

