Looking for cushions

I am trying to change the colours on my living room so I am looking on e-shops for cushions and throws. I am thinking to stay on blue tones so I have material mostly for this colour. However, I got lost on these amazing sites, where you can loiter for hours, so I collected also some cushions of different styles. We all can see that I like geometric patterns! Or a quote, or a vintage touch, or something completely different as…What if I make a pet company on my sofa? So many ideas and so small sofa!!

Αυτό τον καιρό προσπαθώ να αλλάξω τα χρώματα στο καθιστικό μου, οπότε ψάχνω στο ιντερνετ για μαξιλάρια και ριχτάρια. Σκέφτομαι να κινηθώ σε μπλε τόνους μόνο οπότε έχω μαζέψει υλικό κυρίως για αυτό το χρώμα. Βέβαια, χάθηκα σε αυτά τα τέλεια sites, όπου μπορείς να χαζεύεις για ώρες, οπότε μάζεψα και κάποια μαξιλάρια διαφορετικού στυλ. Όπως όλοι βλέπουμε με τραβάνε τα γεωμετρικά μοτίβα! Ή μήπως μια φράση ή μια vintage πινελιά ή κάτι πιο τσαχπίνικο όπως…μήπως να φτιάξω μια παρέα κατοικίδιων στον καναπέ μου?? Τόσες ιδέες και τόσο μικρός καναπές!

 

Links for cushions above:
1-12 Society6 , 13,15 SVPPLY, 14 Etsy,  16 Etsy and Modcloth

Leave a Reply

